What Happens in Lab When No One is Around

My co-worker went to a party last year as a “slutty rabbit,” which included a ridiculous, blue, furry vest as the centerpiece. Somehow, the vest ended up in my possession, and has been sitting on the shelf above my desk for quite some time; it caught my eye this afternoon.

Now, it’s a slow Sunday, and there’s not a single soul in my building. I’ve been enjoying the solitude, bumping some mashups by Girl Talk and rocking the slutty bunny vest in the lab. Why?

Because it’s awesome.

That’s my new “look.” Derek Zoolander would be proud.

Also…what the hell is wrong with me? Is there a support group for this kind of behavior?

2 responses to “What Happens in Lab When No One is Around

  1. What happens in lab when no one is around should probably stay in lab.

    Also, if you cut your hair & we are no longer twinsies before we got to pull some sort of switcharoo then we are through, Miller.

  2. Furry or Furvert?

Leave a Reply

